Contact

Phone Number (507) 282- 3325

Adam Lopour – Social Studies Teacher – alopour@rocchs.org

Blair Larson – Science Teacher – blarson@rocchs.org

Jason Helm – English Teacher/Academic Dean – jhelm@rocchs.org

Les Hayden – Special Education Paraprofessional – lhayden@rocchs.org

Lorena Balderas – Special Education Teacher – lbalderas@rocchs.org

Margaret Helm – Interim Operations Manager – mhelm@rocchs.org

Phil Hawkinson – Special Education Paraprofessional – phawkinson@rocchs.org

Sophie Fuller – Administrative Assistant – sfuller@rocchs.org

%d bloggers like this: